Macabre Sanctuary

Close up of part of a spooky old house at nightI invite you to explore MACABRE SANCTUARY, a FREE collection of ten short stories published by AIW Press. Yes, you heard correctly. MACABRE SANCTUARY is free for the taking from Amazon, Apple, Kobo and others.

I’m delighted my short story The Lady Ghost, about two brothers who go grave-robbing on Halloween night was accepted for inclusion in this anthology. You’ll find nine other stories as well, all themed around Halloween or spooky happenings. There are plenty of twists and turns to keep you entertained.

Blurb:
Thrills. Chills. Shadows and superstitions. Things that go bump in the night. Macabre Sanctuary boasts suspenseful fiction designed to elicit goosebumps and raise heartrates.

Learn the lore of a haunted island.
Grapple with the undead while robbing graves Halloween night.
Endure a hazing ritual unlike any other.
Deal with a demon at an All Souls’ Day celebration.
See what happens when you court death in the wild.
Battle zombies and cannibals in a quest to stay alive.
Travel back in time to witness the birth of true evil.
Fear prophetic nightmares made manifest.
Come to terms with new ethereal realities.
Befriend a feline to extend earthly life.

This collection from ten talented authors offers ghosts and demons, spirits and zombies, cannibals and killers… even a ferocious animal. Historical and contemporary tales of violence and fright keep readers on the edges of their seats. There’s something for everyone who loves spine-tingling, bone-chilling, blood-curdling stories.

You can find the fabulous authors in this collection at the following haunts:
Joan Hall: http://joanhall.net
Mae Clair: http://maeclair.net
Jan Morrill: http://janmorrill.com
Staci Troilo: http://stacitroilo.com
Pamela Foster: http://pamelafosterspeakerwriter.wordpress.com/
Stacy Claflin: http://stacyclaflin.com
Michele Jones: http://michele-jones.com
K. E. Lane: http://ke-lane.com
Harmony Kent: http://www.harmonykent.co.uk/
C. S. Boyack: https://coldhandboyack.wordpress.com/


Purchase Here